Skip Navigation

Calendar - List View

Tuesday, May 1
May 1, 2018 | 01:30 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Girls Golf Tournament @ Applewood GC 1:30
May 1, 2018 | 04:15 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball vs. Byers 4:15
Thursday, May 3
May 3, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Soccer @ Colorado Academy 4:00
May 3, 2018 | 04:15 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball vs Highland 4:15
Friday, May 4
May 4, 2018
HS Track Mile High League Meet Longmont HS
Saturday, May 5
May 5, 2018
HS Track Mile High League Meet Longmont HS
Tuesday, May 8
May 8, 2018 | 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Girls Golf Tournament @ Foothills GC 2:00
May 8, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball vs. Platte Canyon 4:00 Var JV Follows
Wednesday, May 9
May 9, 2018
Thursday, May 10
May 10, 2018 | 04:30 PM - 01:00 PM
Friday, May 11
May 11, 2018 | 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Track St. Vrain Invite Longmont HS 12:00
May 11, 2018 | 04:30 PM - 01:00 PM
Saturday, May 12
May 12, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
HS Track Rangeview Last Chance Qualifier APS Stadium 9:00+
Monday, May 14
May 14, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, May 15
May 15, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Wednesday, May 16
May 16, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
HS Soccer vs. Fountain Valley @ All City Stadium 7:00pm $6 students / seniors $9 adults
Thursday, May 17
May 17, 2018
HS Track CHSAA 2A State Championship Jeffco Stadium
May 17, 2018 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Friday, May 18
May 18, 2018
May 18, 2018
HS Track CHSAA 2A State Championship Jeffco Stadium
May 18, 2018
vs. Dawson Dicks Sporting Goods Park 5:00
May 18, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, May 19
May 19, 2018
HS Track CHSAA 2A State Championship Jeffco Stadium
Tuesday, May 22
May 22, 2018
Wednesday, May 23
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
Thursday, May 24
May 24, 2018
Friday, May 25
May 25, 2018
May 25, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00pm in the Main Gymnasium
May 25, 2018 | 08:20 PM - 12:00 PM
8:40 - 5th grade in Lecture Hall (2nd floor) 10:45 - Elementary assembly in Aux Gym 9:00 - 8th grade celebration for all of MS in Aux gym 10:00 - 8th grade to WT for cupcake reception 12 noon dismissal 12-2 School parties on playground, baseball field and soccer field 7:00 - High School Commencement in Main Gym