Skip Navigation
Tuesday, April 7
April 7, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
More details to come! **Note change of date**
April 7, 2020 | 06:30 PM
Wednesday, April 8
April 8, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Late start for students. Professional Development for teachers.
Friday, April 10
April 10, 2020
Good Friday
Wednesday, April 15
April 15, 2020
Friday, April 17
April 17, 2020
Save the dates! April 17 & 18 for the High School Spring Musical. More details to come.
April 17, 2020 | 07:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
April 18, 2020
Save the dates! April 17 & 18 for the High School Spring Musical. More details to come.
April 18, 2020 | 01:00 PM
April 18, 2020 | 06:00 PM
Monday, April 20
April 20, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Inquiring parents are prospective students are invited to tour the campus, meet with teachers, hear from administrators and discover the community that is Denver Christian. Contact Carrie Johnson at cjohnson@denverchristian.org for more information.
Wednesday, April 22
April 22, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Calling all Kindergartners and parents! Come experience the DC Experience for Kindies. Contact Carrie Johnson at cjohnson@denverchristian.org for more information.
Thursday, April 23
April 23, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Invite your mom, grandma, auntie, sister, or special ladyto join you for a cup of coffee and a donut at school! Sponsored by the DCPA.
Friday, April 24
April 24, 2020 | 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
More details to come!
Saturday, April 25
April 25, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Sponsored by the Junior class parents. More details to come.
Tuesday, April 28
April 28, 2020
Symphonic and Jazz bands will participate in the Blossom Festival
Wednesday, April 29
April 29, 2020
April 29, 2020
Symphonic and Jazz bands will participate in the Blossom Festival
Thursday, April 30
April 30, 2020
Symphonic and Jazz bands will participate in the Blossom Festival