Skip Navigation
Monday, October 1
October 1, 2018
Tuesday, October 2
October 2, 2018
October 2, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Volleyball vs. DA JV 5pm C **time changed 10/1
October 2, 2018 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
HS Soccer vs. Dawson 5pm JV 7pm Var
October 2, 2018 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Volleyball vs. CA C Team plays CA at 6:00 **time changed 10/1
Wednesday, October 3
October 3, 2018
October 3, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
VanGogh Photography will be on campus to take your student ID and yearbook photo
Thursday, October 4
October 4, 2018
October 4, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Soccer vs Front Range 4pm Var **updated location 10/2
October 4, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HS Volleyball vs. Dayspring Christian 4pm C 5pm JV 6pm Var
Friday, October 5
October 5, 2018
October 5, 2018 | 08:20 AM - 09:30 AM
Saturday, October 6
October 6, 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
HS Volleyball @ Clear Creek 11am JV 12noon Var
October 6, 2018 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
HS Soccer @ Vail Mountain 12noon Var 1:30 JV
Sunday, October 7
October 7, 2018
Monday, October 8
October 8, 2018
Tuesday, October 9
October 9, 2018 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
HS Soccer vs. Heritage Christian 5pm JV 7pm Var
October 9, 2018 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HS Volleyball @ Nederland 5pm JV 6pm Var
Wednesday, October 10
October 10, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 03:15 PM
School begins for all students at 10:00am allowing for professional development time for DC Faculty
Thursday, October 11
October 11, 2018
Thursday 4-8pm Friday 10am-1pm
October 11, 2018 | 08:15 AM - 10:30 AM
October 11, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HS Volleyball @ Highland 4pm C 5pm JV 6pm Var
Friday, October 12
October 12, 2018
Thursday 4-8pm Friday 10am-1pm
October 12, 2018
October 12, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Soccer @ Union Colony 4pm Var
Monday, October 15
October 15, 2018
Tuesday, October 16
October 16, 2018 | 08:20 AM - 12:00 PM
October 16, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HS Volleyball vs. Dawson 4pm C 5pm JV 6pm Var
Thursday, October 18
October 18, 2018 | 08:20 AM - 09:30 AM
October 18, 2018 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HS Volleyball vs. Union Colony 5pm JV 6pm Var
Friday, October 19
October 19, 2018 | 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday, October 26
October 26, 2018
Tuesday, October 30
October 30, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM