Skip Navigation
Monday, August 13
August 13, 2018
Tuesday, August 14
August 14, 2018
Wednesday, August 15
August 15, 2018
Thursday, August 16
August 16, 2018
August 16, 2018 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Join the Kindergarten class on the playground for fun and popsicles!!
Friday, August 17
August 17, 2018
Sunday, August 19
August 19, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pray with and for the class of 2019 as we start the school year.
Monday, August 20
August 20, 2018 | 08:15 AM - 02:00 PM
Term 1 begins - One parent must attend on this day for the back to school overview
First Day of School
August 20, 2018 | 08:15 AM - 02:00 PM

Back to School Day Overview!

Saturday, August 25
August 25, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Students and their families, staff, alumni, extended family and friends are all invited to join in this DCS community building event to kick off the school year. Mark your calendars for the morning of August 25. This year's race includes a discounted price for all students so grab your friends, and your family and sign up for this year's race. Pancakes will be waiting for you at the finish line! We will once again be using the neighborhood and our amazing baseball and track fields as a part of the 5k and 1 mile courses. Want all the goodies but don't want to lace up your tennis shoes? Sign up for the Supporter Pack. As part of your registration, you will receive a 2018 official t-shirt, pancake breakfast, and other goodies. All proceeds donated to this event will go toward the Denver Christian School Booster Club which exists to promote and support DC Athletics and Fine Arts. Register today at https://www.denverchristian.org/event/dc-dash/! Late registration available but the price goes up after August 22nd.
Tuesday, August 28
August 28, 2018 | 07:30 AM - 10:30 AM
VanGogh Photography will be on campus to take your student ID and yearbook photo.
August 28, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HS Soccer @ Fort Lupton 4pm JV 6pm Var
Wednesday, August 29
August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 30
August 30, 2018
Friday, August 31
August 31, 2018
August 31, 2018 | 08:20 AM - 09:30 AM
August 31, 2018 | 08:20 AM - 09:30 AM
Gather with the DC Parent Association and other parents of the DC Community for a time of fellowship
August 31, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
HS Soccer vs. Skyview 7pm Var