Skip Navigation
Tuesday, April 2
April 2, 2019 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
April 2, 2019 | 04:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Varsity 4:15
April 2, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Varsity 7:00
Thursday, April 4
April 4, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Plays at DCS - location and time change Varsity 4:30 JV TBD
Friday, April 5
April 5, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Varsity 7:00
Saturday, April 6
April 6, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
D'Evelyn Invitational @ Jeffco Stadium
April 6, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Mullen Invitational @ Mullen High School
Monday, April 8
April 8, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Varsity 3:00 **Time changed JV XLD
April 8, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Varsity 6:00
Tuesday, April 9
April 9, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Varsity 7:00
April 9, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Incoming Freshman Registration Night The class of 2023 and their parents are invited to the Academic Commons for a short Academic presentation from Dr. K followed by course selections and faculty advisement.
Wednesday, April 10
April 10, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 03:20 PM
School starts at 10am
Thursday, April 11
April 11, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Varsity 4:00 JV follows
April 11, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Plays at Broomfield Commons Blue Field #1 13200 Sheridan Ave, Broomfield Varsity 4:00
Friday, April 12
April 12, 2019
At Southern Gables Church
April 12, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Varsity 4:00 JV follows **Game moved to DCHS
Saturday, April 13
April 13, 2019
At Southern Gables Church
April 13, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Denver Christian Invitational @ DCHS
April 13, 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Varsity 1:00 (date changed)
Monday, April 15
April 15, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Varsity 4:00 JV follows
April 15, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Soccer vs. Cornerstone 4:00 Var Today's high school girls soccer game will be at Broomfield commons red pod field #6. Broomfield Commons located on 13200 Sheridan avenue.
Tuesday, April 16
April 16, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Varsity 4:00
Wednesday, April 17
April 17, 2019 | 04:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Varsity 4:15
Thursday, April 18
April 18, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Varsity 6:00
April 18, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Varsity 6:30
Friday, April 19
April 19, 2019
Saturday, April 20
April 20, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Robert F Caviness Invitational @ Aurora PS Stadium
April 20, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Varsity 10:00am JV follows
April 20, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Varsity 10:00am
Monday, April 22
April 22, 2019
Tuesday, April 23
April 23, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Varsity 4:00 JV follows
April 23, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Varsity 4:00
Thursday, April 25
April 25, 2019 | 04:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Varsity 4:15 JV follows
Friday, April 26
April 26, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Holy War at Valor High School
Tuesday, April 30
April 30, 2019 | 04:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Varsity 4:15 JV follows
April 30, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Varsity 7:00