Skip Navigation

Winter Sports

High School Sports for Winter Season

 

Click here for updated high school basketball game schedule.

 

High School Boys Basketball

 

Varsity Coach: Billy Berglund

E-mail: bberglund@denverchristian.org

 

Assistant Coach: Zach Smith

Email: zsmith@denverchristian.org

 

JV-Team Coach: Mike Hanson

E-mail: mhanson@denverchristian.org

 

C-Team Coach:  Russ Smith

Court Location: Denver Christian Gymnasium

 

Schedule Link: Live Google Doc

Court Location: Denver Christian Gymnasium 

 

High School Girls Basketball

 

Varsity Coach: Kelvin Haidle

E-mail: khaidle@denverchristian.org

 

Assistant Coach: Emily Herrema

E-mail: eherrema@denverchristian.org

 

JV Coach: Eric Bartz

E-mail: ebartz@denverchristian.org

 

Schedule Link: Live Google Doc

Court Location: Denver Christian Gymnasium 

 

Cheer

Varsity Coach: Kristy Natelborg

E-mail: knatelborg@denverchristian.org

 


Middle School Sports for Winter Season

 

Click here for updated middle school basketball game schedule.

 

Middle School Boys Basketball

Middle School Basketball coaches
Coach Contact Information:
 

6th Boys - 

Coach Sarah Taylor - staylor@denverchristian.org

7th Boys - 

Coach Steve Kortenhoeven - skortenhoeven@denverchristian.org

8th Boys - 

Coach Brant Epperhart - bepperhart@denverchristian.org

 

Middle School Girls Basketball

6th Girls - 

Coach Rachael Afman - rachael.afman@gmail.com       

7th/8th Girls 

Coach Chris Fuller - chrisfuller44@gmail.com

Coach Shiree Fuller - shireeshaffer@hotmail.com