Skip Navigation

High School Sports for Fall Season

 

High School Boys Soccer

Varsity Coach: Brad Lanser

E-mail: blanser@denverchristian.org

 

Schedule Link: Live Google Doc

Field Location: Denver Christian Soccer Field


 

High School Girls Volleyball

Varsity Coach: Russ Haman

E-mail: coachhaman@gmail.com

 

Schedule Link: Live Google Doc

Field Location: Denver Christian Soccer Field


 

High School Cross Country

Varsity Coach: Doug Butte

E-mail: dbutte@denverchristian.org

 

Schedule Link: Live Google Doc


 

High School Boys Golf

Varsity Coach: Brett Chalmers

E-mail: bchalmers24@yahoo.com


 

High School Cheer

Varsity Coach: Myka Barnes-Garcia

E-mail: 


 

Middle School Sports for Fall Season

 

Middle School Boys Soccer

MS Coach: Amanda Herrera

E-mail: aherrera@denverchristian.org

 

Schedule Link: Live Google Doc

Field Location: Denver Christian Soccer Field


 

Middle School Girls Volleyball

MS 8th Grade Coach: Christy Bol

E-mail: cbol@coloradohardscapes.com

 

MS 7th Grade Coach: Rachael Afman

E-mail: rachael.afman@gmail.com

 

MS 6th Grade Coach: Rachael Afman

E-mail: rachael.afman@gmail.com

 

Schedule Link: Live Google Doc

Field Location: Denver Christian Soccer Field


 

Middle School Cross Country

MS Coach: Danielle Mayen 

E-mail: dmayen@denverchristian.org

 

MS Coach: Reba Bull

E-mail: rbull@denverchristian.org

 

Schedule Link: Live Google Doc