Skip Navigation

Denver Christian Athletic Calendar & Location Links


News and Announcements:

 

Click here for important MS & HS details

 


Don't forget to get your physicals. Physical forms are found in Athletic resources!


Fall Schedules Coming Soon!

 

 


 

 
Tuesday, October 1
October 1, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
C 4:00 JV 5:00 Var 6:00
Friday, October 4
October 4, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
JV 6:00 Var 7:00
Saturday, October 5
October 5, 2019
Tuesday, October 8
October 8, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
C 4:00 vs. DA JV
Thursday, October 10
October 10, 2019
Mile High League Meet at Dawson School in Lafayette, CO
October 10, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
C 4:00 JV 5:00 Var 6:00
Saturday, October 12
October 12, 2019 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
JV 11:00 Var 12:00
October 12, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
12:00 Var 1:30 JV
Tuesday, October 15
October 15, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Landing Park, Fort Collins, CO 4:00 Varsity Modified game for JV follows
October 15, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Var 6:00 JV and C TBD
Thursday, October 17
October 17, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
c 4:00 JV 5:00 Var 6:00
Friday, October 18
October 18, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
4:00 Varsity Senior Night for DCS
Monday, October 21
October 21, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
4:00 Varsity
Tuesday, October 22
October 22, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
C 4:00 JV 5:00 Var 6:00
Wednesday, October 23
October 23, 2019 | 04:15 PM - 08:00 PM
4:15 Varsity JV game follows
Thursday, October 24
October 24, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
5:00 JV 6:00 Var
Saturday, October 26
October 26, 2019
CA JV Tournament at Colorado Academy
Tuesday, October 29
October 29, 2019
TBD
Wednesday, October 30
October 30, 2019
October 30, 2019
TBD