Skip Navigation

Denver Christian Athletic Calendar & Location Links


News and Announcements:

 

Don't forget to get your physicals. Physical forms are found in Athletic resources!

High School Basketball Schedule

Middle School Basketball Schedule


 

 
Thursday, December 6
December 6, 2018
HS Boys Bball Tourney @ Glenwood Springs
Friday, December 7
December 7, 2018
HS Boys Bball Tourney @ Glenwood Springs
December 7, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Girls Bball @ Twin Peaks C 4:00
December 7, 2018 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HS Boys Bball @ Twin Peaks JV 5:00
Saturday, December 8
December 8, 2018
HS Boys Bball Tourney @ Glenwood Springs
December 8, 2018
HS Boys Bball @ Twin Peaks JV (L) 9:00 or (W) 12:00
December 8, 2018
HS Girls Bball @ Twin Peaks C (L) 9:00 or (W) 1:30
Monday, December 10
December 10, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
HS Girls Varsity @ Englewood HS 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 12
December 12, 2018 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
HS Girls JV vs. Kennedy 7:30
Thursday, December 13
December 13, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
HS Girls JV @ Englewood 5:30 or 7:00
Friday, December 14
December 14, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
HS Girls Varsity @ SMA 4:00 or 7:00
December 14, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MS Boys 7/8 vs. FRCS 8B 4:00 7B 5:00
Saturday, December 15
December 15, 2018 | 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
HS Girls Varsity @ SMA 11:00/12:30/2:15/3:45
Tuesday, December 18
December 18, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
HS Boys Bball vs. SkyView Academy 4:00 Boys JV 5:30 Boys C (Aux) 7:00 Boys Var
December 18, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MS Girls Bball @ Dawson 7G 4:00 8G 5:00
December 18, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MS Boys Bball @ Kent 7B 4:00 8B 5:00
December 18, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
HS Girls Bball vs. SkyView Academy 4:00 Girls JV (Aux) 5:30 Girls Var 7:00 Girls C (Aux)
Wednesday, December 19
December 19, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MS Girls Bball vs. Kent 4:00 7Girls 5:00 8Girls